Styrelsen

jarmo hotti
Ordförande

jarmo@dysmeli.se

0766 08 04 55

Christian Penzo
vice ordförande & kontaktpersonsansvarig

christian@dysmeli.se

0731 80 19 86

Erik Wernström
Sekreterare

erik@dysmeli.se

0708 899 44 45

maria pfannenstill
bidragsansökningar

maria@dysmeli.se

0733 14 14 41

Tim pettersson
kassör

tim@dysmeli.se

0703 06 44 71

Jelena Magnusson
Lägeransvarig

jelena@dysmeli.se

0702 94 47 57

Victoria eidenvall
ungdomsansvarig

victoria@dysmeli.se

0707 66 86 06

Anette nilsson gunder
Hemsida & sociala medier

anette@dysmeli.se

0735 04 80 04